Skin Care | Drunk Elephant T.L.C. Framboos™ Glycolic Night Serum & C-Firma™ Day Serum

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Althea Korean Beauty Products Haul

Friday, June 24, 2016

Makeup Revolution | Radiance Highlighter Palette Review and Swatches

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Makeup Revolution | Vivid Shimmer Brick in Radiant Review and Swatches

Monday, June 20, 2016

Morphe Brushes | Gun Metal Collection Review

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Romantic Rosey Day Time Makeup Look | Video

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Gerard Cosmetics | Everything Nice Hydra Matte Liquid Lipstick Review and Swatches

Saturday, June 11, 2016

May Favourites

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

K-Palette | Bulgarian Rose Eyeliner 24H Waterproof Review

Monday, June 6, 2016

Glowly Peach Golden Makeup Look | Video

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

BH Cosmetics | Sculpt and Blend 2 - 10 Piece Brush Set Review

Instagram