Zoeva | Rose Golden Palette | Review and Swatches

Sunday, January 31, 2016

Colourpop Super Shock Shadow and Cheek Collection | Review and Swatches

Friday, January 29, 2016

Morphe Brushes Palettes - 12S and 35W | Review and Swatches

Wet n Wild MegaLast Lip Color | Review and Lip Swatches

Thursday, January 28, 2016

Morphe Brushes 35O Palette | Review and Swatches with A Simple Makeup Look

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Rosey Gold Makeup Look ft. Urban Decay | Naked 3 Palette

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Colourpop x Kathleen Lights | Where The Night Is Makeup Looks ft. Ofra Havana Nights

Warm Brown and Golden Makeup Look ft. Too Faced | Chocolate Bar Palette

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Too Faced | Chocolate Bar Palette Review and Swatches

Saturday, January 16, 2016

Bangkok Thailand Beauty Haul & Cat Cafés

Thursday, January 14, 2016

Makeup Geek | Eye Shadows, Foiled Shadows, Pigments, Blush and Brushes | Review and Swatches

Thursday, January 7, 2016

2015 Beauty & Skincare Favourites

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Zoeva | 101 Luxe Face Definer, 222 Luxe All Over Shader, 227 Luxe Soft Definer Brushes Review

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Colourpop x Kathleen Lights | Where The Light Is Makeup Look

Australis Metallix Eyeshadows Review and Swatches

Instagram